Blog Archive

Other Books by Zee







THE SPELLED STONE (The Cursed Seas Collection) – Urban Fantasy/Paranormal

To secure a future for her ocean world, one of her clan must be sacrificed.

Olinda "Ollie" Quorin is the heir to a dying Siren dynasty. However, when word comes that a Legacy Stone can save their deteriorating ocean, the clan elders choose her--the klutzy, expendable one--to make the quest, despite her royal heritage. After begrudgingly traveling to the surface, Ollie botches a spell and binds herself to a reluctant human male.

Kavan Daniels has learned to survive on the treacherous lands and coasts. He's prepared for everything ... except the Siren he can't escape. Ollie needs a Mage to find the location of the Legacy Stone. Kavan needs the same Mage to break free from Ollie.

As they struggle against time to find the stone, they face conflict, danger, the monsters of their nightmares, and the complications of their unlikely pairing. Death is on their heels at every turn, and saving Ollie's clan, as well as the surface world, may mean losing her own life.

Fans of The 100, Divergent, and twisted versions of Beauty and the Beast will love The Spelled Stone, a standalone novel in The Cursed Seas Collection.

PRE-ORDER NOW!





HOSTAGE FOR LOVE (A New Year’s Eve Romance) – Sweet Romantic Comedy

Aloof and reserved business magnate Enzo Caparelli settles for a quiet night in on this New Year's Eve, as does scarred and cancer-recovering medical doctor Viveka 'Vivi' Sari at The Cape, Enzo's hotel in Central Manhattan.

Neither had counted on the younger Caparelli brother, Fabrizio, playing matchmaker and hacking into the hotel's security system to strand them in the penthouse suite that night.

Can love happen between these two lonely hearts before midnight ushers in a new year?







No comments: